Stockists

Stockists
Listed below are retailers in the UK stocking our products.
Our products are also widely used in premium Hotels, Bed & Breakfasts and Restaurants. 
Please note that some of our stockists may not stock all of our product range. 
Stockist list
East Yorkshire
Arthurs Organics (Hull) - http://arthursorganics.com/
Balloon Tree Farm Shop & Café (Stamford Bridge) - http://www.theballoontree.co.uk
Drewton’s Farm Shop - http://drewtons.co.uk
Ken Bentley Foods (Driffield)
Manor Farm Shop –  Hutton Cranswick  -http://farmshopatcranswick.co.uk/
East Field Garden Centre (Bridlington) - http://www.eastfield-gardencentre.co.uk/
Field & Fawcett (York) - https://www.fieldandfawcett.co.uk/
Roberts & Speight (Beverley) - http://robertsandspeight.co.uk
Rafters (Driffield) - http://myvegbox.com/
Sledmere Farm Shop - https://www.sledmerehouse.com/
Sewell on the Go (South Cave) - http://sewellonthego.co.uk/
The Mile Farm Shop (Pocklington) - http://www.themilefarmshop.co.uk
The Fruit Yard (Shiptonthorpe) - http://www.thefruityard.co.uk
Millers Tea Room (Raywell) - http://www.millerstearoomandfarmshop.co.uk
Vanessa’s Deli & Café (Beverley) - http://www.vanessadelicafe.co.uk

West Yorkshire

The Local Pantry (Pool in Wharfedale) - http://thelocalpantry.co.uk
Blacker Hall Farm Shop (Wakefield) - http://blackerhallfarmshop.co.uk
The Good Health Store (Huddersfield
Swillington Organic Farm - http://swillingtonorganicfarm.co.uk/
Farmer Copleys Farm Shop - https://www.farmercopleys.co.uk/
The Deli @ The Piece Hall Halifax - http://www.thepiecehall.co.uk/eat-and-drink/company/the-deli

South Yorkshire
Mr Pickles Food Emporium - http://www.mrpicklesfoodstore.co.uk


Further South

Gonalston Farm Shop (Nottingham) - http://gonalstonfarmshop.co.uk
Thrussingtons Village Store - https://www.facebook.com/ThrussingtonsVillageStore/
E. Price & Sons - Organic Food Store - https://www.facebook.com/EPrice-Sons-2032723036962328/?ref=bookmarks
Gloucester Services M5 North & Southbound - http://www.gloucesterservices.com/

Please note this information was correct as of January 2018

 North Yorkshire 
Alligator Wholefoods (York) - http://alligatorwholefoods.com/
Campbells of Leyburn (Leyburn) - http://www.campbellsofleyburn.co.uk/
Quarmby's Delicatessen & Coffee House (Sheriff Hutton) - http://www.quarmbys.co.uk/
Castle Howard Farm Shop - http://www.castlehoward.co.uk
Fodder (Harrogate) - http://www.fodder.co.uk
Hunters of Helmsley - http://www.huntersofhelmsleyhampers.co.uk
Hutchinson Hobbs (Yarm) - https://www.facebook.com/HutchinsonHobbs/
Tullivers Health Foods (York) - http://www.tullivers.co.uk
Cedar Barn Farm Shop & Café (Pickering) - http://www.cedarbarnfarmshop.co.uk 
Five Houses Farm Shop (Crathorne,near Yarm) - https://www.facebook.com/fivehousesfarmshop/
Mannions of York - http://www.mannionandco.co.uk/
Brew & Brownie (York) - http://www.brewandbrownie.co.uk
Quarmby's (Sherriff Hutton) - http://www.quarmbys.co.uk/
Olivia's Bakery & Café (Northallerton, Stokesley, Thirsk & York) - http://www.oliviasbakeryandcafe.co.uk/
YAY! Coffee (Scarborough) - http://www.yaycoffee.com/
Yorkshire Arboretum (Castle Howard) - http://www.yorkshirearboretum.org/
Brymor Cafe & Farm Shop (Masham) - http://www.brymordairy.co.uk/Farm-Shop

N
orth East
Cross Lane Organics (Barnard Castle) - http://crosslanesorganics.co.uk   
 
Olivia's Bakery & Café (Gosforth) - http://www.oliviasbakeryandcafe.co.uk/

North West

Low Sizergh Barn Farm Shop & Tea Room (Cumbria) - http://www.lowsizerghbarn.co.uk
Westmorland Services @ Tebay M6 North & Southbound - 
http://www.tebayservices.com/